Roanoke

Roanoke

5461 Fallowater Road
Roanoke, VA 24018
Phone: 540.769.2003 
Fax: 540.769.2203

Deborah Shepherd

Deborah Shepherd

Closer

dshepherd@firstchoicetitleofva.com

Monica Moore

Monica Moore

Closer

mmoore@firstchoicetitleofva.com

Cheryl Shepherd

Cheryl Shepherd

Closer

cshepherd@firstchoicetitleofva.com

Janet Ball

Janet Ball

Closer

jball@firstchoicetitleofva.com

Shawn Phoenix

Shawn Phoenix

Closer

sphoenix@firstchoicetitleofva.com

Leah Henesy

Leah Henesy

Closing Services

lhenesy@firstchoicetitleofva.com

Gene Brown

Gene Brown

Title Officer

gbrown@firstchoicetitleofva.com

Ginger Tolley

Ginger Tolley

Processor and Post Closing

gtolley@firstchoicetitleofva.com

Stephanie Beadles

Stephanie Beadles

Title Underwriter

sbeadles@firstchoicetitleofva.com